ハナミズキ

今年もうちのハナミズキに花が、、、、

一年が早いです、、、♩

 

<過去のブログはこちら>

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    Carissa Tollett (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 06:43)


    Wow, this post is nice, my younger sister is analyzing such things, so I am going to convey her.

  • #2

    Kalyn Hammaker (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 20:48)


    Thanks for one's marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back later in life. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  • #3

    koji ohtake (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 22:11)

    thank you for your comment. I am glad that you enjoyed it. Thank you. Postscript: I can not speak English very well, but please come back to see it.

  • #4

    Austin Mickley (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 15:05)


    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the last part :) I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

Hey Visitor!